EFP Cannes
21 August 2017

home / about us / contacts and staff

Contacts

Istituto Luce Cinecittà - Filmitalia

Head Office: Via Tuscolana, 1055
IT-00173 Rome
Tel.: +39 06 722861

Staff

Carla Cattani: c.cattani@cinecittaluce.it


Erika Allegrucci: e.allegrucci@cinecittaluce.it

Cristina Cassano: c.cassano@cinecittaluce.it

Monique Catalino: m.catalino@cinecittaluce.it

Griselda Guerrasio: g.guerrasio@cinecittaluce.it

Serena Mazzi: s.mazzi@cinecittaluce.it

Monica Moscato: m.moscato@cinecittaluce.it

Annabella Nucara: a.nucara@cinecittaluce.it

Rossella Rinaldi: r.rinaldi@cinecittaluce.it

Silvana Tucci: s.tucci@cinecittaluce.it

Documentaries
Alessio Massatani a.massatani@cinecittaluce.it

Website Editor
Giovanni Marco Piemontese: gm.piemontese@cinecittaluce.it

Website Credits
IT project and technical realization by Andrea D'Aquino ad (at) netadcom (dot) com
Graphic design and html templates by Rocco Quaglieri info (at) rqdesign (dot) it